I can’t figure out how to post the link so I’ll do it this way…

by cstone412cs

Part of blogging is probably knowing how to run a blog. Well, I am learning as I go, so this should be interesting for all of us.

Part of my blog will be discounts or samples or bargains that I find. So right now when you click this link you will get your first monthly “Maven” box free- with code FREEBOX.

http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/332461/   Click this. Take the style quiz (When you sign up you will be assigned a style profile. Then according to that profile, you will either get two nail polishes and one beauty product (Classic with a Twist, Bombshell, Boho), two beauty products (Modern Beauty), or 3 nail polishes (It Girl)). If you don’t like your monthly pick you can browse through and change your profile to the package that you want to receive. You never have to pay for months that you can’t afford or months that you just aren’t that into.

