Julep Giveaway!

by cstone412cs

<a Rafflecopter giveaway>

This is the first giveaway I will be doing. If it goes well, you can definitely expect a lot more! Just click the blue where it says Julep giveaway. It will (or should) bring you to a new page with instructions to follow (*by Rafflecopter) to gain entries to the contest/giveaway.

Sorry if it looks a little messed up but I’m still learning!

I wanted to just be able to post the Rafflecopter entry form right here (like I see a lot of blogs do) but it is only letting me do it that way. so you have to click it!  Sorry about that!  If any of you have blogs feel free to tell me how to do it the right way 🙂

Terms and Conditions. Giveaway ends October 6th at 11:59 PM EST. Open to Residents of the US only. Prize cannot be shipped to PO Boxes. One (1) winner will be selected by Random.org and be notified by email and/or Facebook or twitter. Winners have 72 hours to respond before a new winner is selected. In the event the grand prize winner does not respond, a new winner will be selected by Random.org. This will continue until the prizes are claimed. The product offered for the giveaway is free of charge, no purchase necessary. My opinions are my own and were not influenced by any form of compensation. Facebook, Twitter and Google+ and any third parties are in no way associated with this giveaway. By providing your information in this form, you are providing your information to me and me alone. I do not share or sell information and will use any information only for the purpose of contacting the winner.

