Cate and Chloe and Giveaway UPDATES

by cstone412cs

HEY GUYS- I HAVE GREAT NEWS- AND GIVEAWAY NEWS!

I found a new (well “new” to me) sub box the other day called Cate & Chloe and I will be getting their box soon… BUT the good news for you guys is they want to participate in a GIVEAWAY!!! So that means one of you lucky readers will get something really awesome from them just for being fans of my fb/blog and Cate & Chloe!!!  
So stay tuned! I just heard from them today so I am assuming that it will be in the upcoming weeks!
I will be reviewing a box for them and doing a giveaway for you!
So excited they have WICKED nice stuff!!! (sorry Massachusetts word)

Cate and Chloe is a jewelry sub box. They send you 2 pieces a month- once toward the middle and once toward the end.

$200 worth of jewelry a month for $39.99 with free shipping! I looked at some of their pieces and I AM IN LOVE!

More to come when I do my review…

Time to go make dinner! 🙂 So stay tuned for the review and giveaway!

 

 

