My first YouTube Video Review (New Beauty Test Tube)

by cstone412cs

My first YouTube Video Review (New Beauty Test Tube)

Hey guys- this is my first YouTube video ever. I decided to jump on the bandwagon and try reviewing on YouTube out.  I am too camera shy to be in front of the camera so I did it behind and just showed you the box and product. I am actually not shy but I think I look horrible with the reverse screen thingy the Ipad does and it’s too hard to film myself talking.

I know the video is not top notch. It was kind of a practice dry run to see how I did at “improv” and just see how it went in general. I did wayyyy better than I thought I was going to.

It is a little shaky and unfocused at spots and toward the end my baby woke up and wouldn’t stop crying for her Daddy. So like I said, it’s just a practice. But I did want to post it so you guys could tell me how I did and if my voice was annoying or anything like that.

I wanted it to be a lot longer and more informational but the baby needed Mommy and I couldn’t keep going.

Later I will probably do one for Cate & Chloe so you can see their jewelry. My photos don’t capture all the sparkle.

I only have an IPad so it’s hard for me to film and look at products. I don’t have a stand either, I am going to have to buy one.

So I hope you enjoy it, at least a little bit. And the ones to come will be way better I hope 🙂

