Wantable.com Intimates Review (November Box)

by cstone412cs

Wantable.com Intimates Review (November Box)

I had the chance to review a box for Wantable.com and I picked Intimates because I already get the other two boxes (makeup and accessories).

This is my video on YouTube but there will be a more ‘formal’ review here probably on Sunday night or Monday for those who don’t want to watch the video. It’s really not that entertaining lol

I am in love with this box and I will be cancelling my makeup box just to get this box!

This is my 2nd video review and I am still not that great at it. Any advice would be appreciated. Please be kind. You don’t need to be mean with the advice- there are nice ways to say things 🙂

I know my table was a mess and I know at one point you can see my HILARIOUS black socks with florescent yellow toes! Maybe Wantable intimates should send me some socks! haha I did put those on my love list but I didn’t get any.

So stay tuned for the real blog review on Sunday night or Monday. I just wanted to do a box opening on YouTube. I figure if I can get a couple new people to see me on YouTube I will get some new readers here.

Also, there will be a new GIVEAWAY starting very soon on my Facebook/Blog. I am waiting to hear back from Cate & Chloe. It is pretty much already set up but I am just fine tuning the details. So stay tuned for that. The giveaway is either going to be $125 Diamond Simulated earrings or something else from their website.

So check out Wantable.com and I highly suggest all their boxes but this one has by far been the best.

Here is a link if you want to check them out. They also have three Limited Edition Holiday makeup boxes right now.

https://www.wantable.com/invite/zzbuCic-dfE

Also, If you decide to sign up for more than one box instead of being $36 sometimes they give you a $4 discount for already being a member. So I got the makeup box first and then I got $4 off my accessories box which is the whole reason I decided to get it.

Have a great weekend and don’t forget to say Hi on my Facebook page and tell all your friends about it and this blog 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/BudgetBeauty

