Sale at Plum District for Gorjana and Griffin $30 for $60 worth of jewelry

by cstone412cs

Image

 

Plum District is a website that offers different deals ever day. So far I have bought this Gorjana deal and I also bought 2 months to Bluum box and 6 months to Citrus Lane over half off.

I get daily emails from them so I can watch for deals for you guys but you don’t have to get emails if you don’t want. I highly suggest it though so you know all the great deals going on and don’t miss any!

https://www.plumdistrict.com/?ref=u90bce3530d   if you would like to check out Plum District you can use my referral link if you would be so kind

I’m afraid that I have some unfortunate news… As if I already don’t neglect this blog enough my computer has died and it’s very hard to access wordpress from the iPad. I blog daily but on my facebook page so if you aren’t following me there I suggest doing so

facebook.com/BudgetBeauty

i really hate posting here from ipad . It’s taking a good hour of frustrating typing and fixing autocorrect. So hopefully I can figure something out, otherwise I hope to see you on facebook.

