Beauty Sale at Victoria’s Secret and Blog News

by cstone412cs

ImageImage

So I just checked my email and wanted to let you guys know about these two cool deals.

The tote that you can get for $10 with any beauty purchase is quite cute and normally $40!

Then you get the amazing deal of the buy 2, get 2 FREE! I searched my area because it said select stores, and both the ones near my house were listed.

I have the link on the Facebook post

facebook.com/BudgetBeauty

I also want to say that I know this month has been real slow so far for posts and giveaways BUT for anyone interested in organic and “good for you” makeup, I have some cool giveaways and reviews coming at the end of the month into February.

One of the companies was just featured on My Beauty Bunny, called Nouveau/Organica. The palette that’s available only until the end of this month is amazing! I went to their site and fell in love! The fact that they are good for you, gluten free, bad stuff free, etc. is awesome. I’ll have more info when I do my review post but wanted to let you in on the scoop for the upcoming events.

The link for the post on My Beauty Bunny is

http://www.mybeautybunny.com/nouveau-organica-makeup-review/

Check out that palette! She’s totally right when she says it reminds her of an artists/painter’s palette!

She also has a code for 30% off but it’s only good for a few more days. I think.

Im excited, I hope you guys are!

Stay tuned…

