Glossybox- La Prairie Box- Sold OUT!

by cstone412cs

Image

This is the La Prairie Glossybox

  I had received an ‘early invite’ email from Glossybox saying that I could reserve my box early and be one of the first to get it.

It was $40 so I contemplated not getting it. But after talking to a few readers on my Facebook page, they said that this brand is quite nice. So I decided to take the plunge.

In the email they had showed three of the items and said that two of the items would later be revealed.

It is also said to include two never before seen products! And I looked up the prices of the items on Ebay and they go for a lot of money!!!

I’m quite excited to try it out!

I heard that it was sold out the same day it was announced, but that could be because they early released it to some people like me…

Here is the full list of items:

Experience luxury skincare with the limited-edition La Prairie GLOSSYBOX. Inside, you’ll find a complete regimen from start to finish, including two never-before-seen products.
The box includes:

  • Foam Cleanser
  • Cellular Refining Lotion
  • Essence of Skin Caviar Eye Complex
  • Cellular Swiss Dry Oil
  • Cellular Swiss Ice Cream

Stay tuned for my review that will be up as soon as I get my box!

UPDATE—–

I JUST CHECKED MY MAILBOX AND I GOT MY BOX!

HERE IS THE YOUTUBE

 

If you’re interested in getting Glossybox-

http://www.glossybox.com/referal?CI=NzAzOTNzb2NpYWxtZWRpYUBnbG9zc3lib3guY29t&TC=mail_local

or

http://bit.ly/18iRKQt

For every box that you get, they have surveys on the items. You get 20 “glossydots’ per survey. Once you get 1000 glossydots, you get a free box. So 100 glossydots a month, after ten months you get a free box. Unless you refer a friend, and then you get extra dots!

 

