Fashion Post- OOTD- PLL Inspired

by cstone412cs

Image

This is the outfit I drew my “inspiration” from.

But I tried these light wash jeggings on over the weekend and they looked horrible with my round butt! So I chose to do a Marroon bottom.

I don’t do many ‘OOTD’ or Fashion type posts and I want to start.

The main reason I don’t do them is because my pics come out horrible and I really have no one to take the pics…. And when I take them they are awful!

I’m LOVING the moto boots and jacket and leather pants/jacket fashion trends! I love studs and spikes. I LOVE BLACK! 🙂 So the fashion trends that are hott for winter are definitely my friend!

Image

These are very close to what I am wearing- I couldn’t find the exact pic- I am wearing Aeropostale Lola Jeggings with a shiny coating…Image

More like those but they are the color of the top one.

Image

This is the shirt that I am wearing- The grey and marroon look awesome

in person!

Image

I topped it off with this jacket- which has been my NUMBER ONE Favorite

purchase last year/this season from Express…

Image

-This is usually what I look like-

And then to finish it off I wanted to wear these-

Image

So what do you all think of my ‘First” fashion/OOTD post?

Yay or Nay?

Thoughts, Opinions, Comments are always

appreciated!!!

