Try Birchbox for $5!!! Yes, please!

by cstone412cs

If you’ve been thinking about trying birchbox but didn’t wan to spend the ten plus dollars- now is the time to try! They’re having a promo where you can get your May box for $5!!! Use code summersub and it will bring it from $10 to $5 (and some change for tax). Plus there’s supposed to be some sort of Kate Spade promo in the May box…. I can’t wait!

This deal is only good til 5/26. The theme of the box is “Free-Wheeling”.

Before I got super broke, I got 2 Birchboxes and I absolutely loved both. I even got a few full sized products.

Again, the code is summersub

if you’d like to sign up please use my link

https://www.birchbox.com/invite/vfjxj

Id be ever so grateful!

this is the email I got from them-

Our “Freewheeling”-themed May box is packed with samples to shake up your beauty routine, and leave you feeling footloose and fancy-free. We’re bringing that carefree, weekend-all-week approach to our (and your) wardrobe too, with an exclusive Kate Spade Saturday offer in our May box. Plus, for a limited time, get your next box for only $5 (that’s half the usual price!) when you purchase a women’s monthly subscription. Use code SUMMERSUB at checkout. But hurry—you only have
until 5/26!

 

