Wantable Cyber Monday Box Deal- $18!!!!

by cstone412cs

UPDATE-

First you can create an acct with my referral link and then to get the discount you must use the link the provided on their facebook page-

when you click it, it will say 50% coupon and then just sign into your acct after you click the coupon box.

http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fgoo.gl%2FoPsbMZ&h=HAQHj50r5&enc=AZMD0fthgaDY5GN6EWFIpIBFFd6_v3gx9dc5rkniBSGjwcHegLY-Yi89ip3H2bW-xKxGobmLInGDy1MEG9TApBJdOmh84XavSrX79mLNzRG9LuCg2pxmEZ-wkqU5_WtCuk_TjfgIbJN62lshTj7vxmHJ&s=1

Hey guys I just wanted to let you know that Wantable is having a cyber monday deal where if you start a subscription (or in my case, re-start as sub) they are giving it at 50% off which is making it $18!

The great thing about this is Wantable has a skip option so If you sign up and don’t want any after the $18 box just remember to go in an skip every  month around this time.

https://www.wantable.com/invites/8Fjv4W4MmH8

If you click that and fill out your info, once you get to the end where you enter payment info/see  your balance it should say ‘cyber monday coupon 50% and it will say $18 for a total.

IT ONLY WORKS FOR SUBSCRIPTIONS- I tried clicking one time purchase and it said to  use the coupon must be a subscription. (But like I said, that’s fine with me because I can go in and skip).

So check them out. I have had great luck with them. They have makeup, accessories, and intimates. They also have a fitness box now but it’s a little different (you have to pay a styling fee of $20 and they send you items and if you keep them they charge you for the items you keep). I have had awesome luck with all the boxes. I have to say accessories is my least favorite but that’s because I like real silver/gold.

That’s all for now.

If anyone knows anything about a HP Stream, let me know if I should get one. I saw a pink/purple one the other day and fell in love. I just want it for blogging, facebook. facebook games…. stuff I use my tablet for….

Also I will have a blog post up for the Kiss Instawave hopefully tomorrow so stay tuned! That thing is awesome!

What other cyber monday deals are you going for?

Popsugar is also offering a box at 50% off but I didn’t have enough money lol.

