$300 Target Giveaway- Instagram Giveaway- Easy as Pie! Ends 5/5

by cstone412cs

Hey everyone!

I am currently a part of a $300 Target giveaway that you can enter by following me on Instagram, liking a new picture daily and commenting daily…..

edit

My handle is @budgetbeautysite_cstone412cs

The totally AWESOME thing about this type of giveaway is- you can enter daily with multiple entries! There is a daily twitter share, a daily pinterest/facebook/G+ share (which you need to provide links for as with any other giveaway). Also, any follow,like and comment (must be a new photo daily) gives you daily entries.

So you have a huge chance at winning this prize if you follow all/most bloggers participating and do all/most of the entries daily!

Get started on your entries because this started yesterday, April 14th at Noon and ends 5/5. 

I will leave the link for the Rafflecopter part towards the end of the post.

You must enter via Rafflecopter for your entries to be counted.

No reposting necessary but you can if you’d like (for brownie points with me hehe) and tag me in the post so you’re followers know where to find me. You can also hashtag it #giveaway or #TargetGiveaway or both 🙂

If you’ve never done a giveaway like this before go on to read for tips/instructions- If you have, you can skip down if you wish-

Once you get to the Rafflecopter Form-

You need to provide your IG handle for verification purposes.

You also have the option of following as many of the other bloggers as you wish and commenting/liking their posts.(just follow the directions on the Rafflecopter form)

There are also some bloggers that signed up for just a follow and a like on a post (no comment, and maybe even no follow. They are at the bottom of the Rafflecopter form.

I signed up for the whole ‘shebang’- cohost spot- which, like I said, includes a follow, like and comment daily. (must be a new pic daily, please)

If you’re reading this post, please try not to comment only on the posts that are my entries to other giveaways (because I usually end up deleting those after they are done).

Please comment and like my personal pictures 🙂 it would be much appreciated and those will not be deleted at any point.

Oh My Gosh Beck is the coordinator and host.

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Prize: $300 Target Gift Card

Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Check the Rafflecopter for the link to our other Target gift card to double your chances of winning! Giveaway ends 5/5 and is open worldwide. Winner will be notified via email.

Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

