$200 Target Giveaway (+another $200 Target Giveaway linked to it!)- Good luck! Ends 9/10 – OPEN WORDWIDE!

by cstone412cs

Hey guys-

I pretty much took the summer off from blogging- BUT I have not forgotten about you guys!!!

If you remember, I did the $200 Free People Giveaway- and now I’m doing another one but this one is HUGE—- and there’s 2 CHANCES TO WIN!

I am C0-Hosting a $200 Target #giveaway with Oh My Gosh Beck!

image

It’s an Instagram giveaway- meaning you must have an IG account. Second, you must follow, like, and/or comment (depending on what level the blogger chose) for entries.

People that aren’t cohosts only need likes or comments. There are a few different ways to enter if you don’t want to follow a bunch of new people.

*****But if you already follow me on IG-    @budgetbeautysite_cstone412cs

—–you have one entry already! Every daily like and comment you make are more entries!

*Also, there was such a huge response of bloggers that wanted to participate in the giveaway, that she had to split us up into two groups so there are

2 chances to win $200 to Target!

Fill out/Take a look at the Rafflecopter that I provide you with and toward the end, there’s an entry option for “enter our other Target giveaway” and that will bring you to the next $200 giveaway! (and you get and entry for my giveaway just for entering the other giveaway, cool huh?)

Great right!?!  (I almost wish that I wasn’t part of it so I could enter LOL!)

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Prize: $200 Target Gift Card

Giveaway Starts ===> August 20th @  6 PM EST / 3 PM PST (SORRY- Posting a few hours late!)

Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 9/10 and is open worldwide. Winner will be notified via email.

Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Good Luck!

Thanks for sticking around.

I will be having a Review and Giveaway of a BLASTZONE BOUNCY CASTLE within the next week…. So you may want to keep an eye out for that! I am hoping to have it posted by Sunday night. So I will have the giveaway for the bouncy castle posted hopefully Sunday! (it’s my first really, really big giveaway! it’s worth over $300!

