Runtastic:: Week of Weightloss

by cstone412cs

I wanted to let you guys know that Runtastic just launched a Week of Weight Loss (started Sunday) to help participants shed a few pounds, develop new healthier habits, and have fun along the way. They put together a calendar of exercises, featuring recipe suggestions from MyFitnessPal.

Runtastic and MyFitnessPal will also be posting fun content, YouTube videos, nutrition info, music mixes and more throughout the entire week on the Runtastic Week of Weight Loss Tumblr page: runtasticwow.tumblr.com

Im trying to get a pic of the calendar and some more info up so stay tuned!

I am so in love with my Runtastic Orbit and all the Runtastic Apps I’ve tried. I love their music mixes when I exercise! I love seeing the quality of my sleep (or lack of). The six pack abs app is awesome! The nutrition quiz app was pretty cool but I already knew most of it from nursing school but for those of you who didn’t take nutrition already it would be great.

image